Touge Union
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forza Motorsport's Touge Community

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Konasumi
Touge Veteran
Konasumi

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] Empty
PostSubject: Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN]   Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] Icon_minitimeThu Apr 17, 2014 12:51 am

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] LCio1x5
Hi there, I am Kevin from Konasumi Media. I am currently a graphic designer and founder of Konasumi Media. I have been doing graphic design since 2011, and I am to give you, the customer, high quality designs for a good price.

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] 1dSQCbP
Here at Konasumi Media, I aim to give you great graphics without greatly affecting your bank account. If you are looking for an even greater deal, I have combo packages available that will save you even more money. More information on that is below. All pricing is in USD.

Custom Avatar: $1
Custom Logo: $1
Custom Banner: $2
Custom Thumbnail: $1
Custom Signature: $2
Custom Intro/Outro: $3
Custom Shirt Design: $1.50
Bronze Combo: $3
Silver Combo: $5
Gold Combo: $9

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] WcYXmCH

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] S85KNx3
This BRONZE COMBO will get you on your feet! This combo includes one avatar, one custom YouTube banner, one custom Twitter or Facebook banner, and two custom thumbnails! This is a savings of $4!

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] AMifzM1
This SILVER COMBO will supply you with the essentials needed for a professional profile! This combo includes two custom avatars, a YouTube banner, a Twitter or Facebook banner, ten custom thumbnails, and a forum signature! This is a savings of $8!

Konasumi's Design Shop [OPEN] X5KWZSO